Editorial Team

Editorial Board (2023-2025):


  • Ondine Bradbury, Deakin University (2021-2024)

Managing Editor:

  • Dr. Ricky Tunny, QUT

Associate Editors:

  • Dr. Sheree Lloyd, Griffith University
  • Dr. Judith Needham, Griffith University
  • Associate Professor Matthew Winslade, Charles Sturt University

Copy Editors

  • Letitia Henville

For further information about the editorial board, see bios.

Email contact: wilinpractice@nafea.org.au

Past Editorial Members:

  • Katie Theobald, Queensland University of Technology (2021)
  • David Reid, Swinburne University (2021-2023)
  • Cherilyn Bickers, University of Queensland, Copy Editor (2023)